Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 1.17 ft, Rising

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Sun May 9
0.4ft @ 1:16 AM (L)
5.1ft @ 7:16 AM (H)
0.0ft @ 1:19 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 7:36 PM (H)
Mon May 10
0.3ft @ 2:00 AM (L)
5.0ft @ 7:57 AM (H)
0.0ft @ 1:55 PM (L)
5.9ft @ 8:13 PM (H)
Tue May 11
0.3ft @ 2:40 AM (L)
4.9ft @ 8:35 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 2:33 PM (L)
5.9ft @ 8:49 PM (H)
Wed May 12
0.3ft @ 3:19 AM (L)
4.8ft @ 9:13 AM (H)
0.2ft @ 3:07 PM (L)
5.9ft @ 9:25 PM (H)
Thu May 13
0.4ft @ 3:55 AM (L)
4.6ft @ 9:52 AM (H)
0.3ft @ 3:43 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 10:00 PM (H)
Fri May 14
0.5ft @ 4:31 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 10:28 AM (H)
0.4ft @ 4:19 PM (L)
5.7ft @ 10:34 PM (H)
Sat May 15
0.6ft @ 5:09 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 11:04 AM (H)
0.5ft @ 4:56 PM (L)
5.6ft @ 11:10 PM (H)
Sun May 16
0.7ft @ 5:47 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 11:43 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 5:38 PM (L)
5.5ft @ 11:52 PM (H)
Mon May 17
0.7ft @ 6:31 AM (L)
4.2ft @ 12:26 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 6:28 PM (L)
Tue May 18
5.4ft @ 12:40 AM (H)
0.7ft @ 7:19 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 1:19 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 7:22 PM (L)
Wed May 19
5.4ft @ 1:34 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 8:13 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 2:18 PM (H)
0.7ft @ 8:25 PM (L)
Thu May 20
5.3ft @ 2:31 AM (H)
0.5ft @ 9:09 AM (L)
4.8ft @ 3:19 PM (H)
0.5ft @ 9:31 PM (L)
Fri May 21
5.4ft @ 3:32 AM (H)
0.2ft @ 10:05 AM (L)
5.2ft @ 4:21 PM (H)
0.3ft @ 10:37 PM (L)
Sat May 22
5.4ft @ 4:32 AM (H)
-0.1ft @ 11:01 AM (L)
5.7ft @ 5:19 PM (H)
-0.0ft @ 11:40 PM (L)