Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: 3.46 ft, Falling

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Tue Mar 5
5.1ft @ 2:55 AM (H)
0.7ft @ 9:30 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 3:07 PM (H)
0.2ft @ 9:26 PM (L)
Wed Mar 6
5.4ft @ 4:05 AM (H)
0.3ft @ 10:31 AM (L)
4.6ft @ 4:16 PM (H)
-0.2ft @ 10:34 PM (L)
Thu Mar 7
5.8ft @ 5:10 AM (H)
-0.1ft @ 11:28 AM (L)
5.0ft @ 5:19 PM (H)
-0.6ft @ 11:37 PM (L)
Fri Mar 8
6.1ft @ 6:05 AM (H)
-0.5ft @ 12:20 PM (L)
5.5ft @ 6:16 PM (H)
Sat Mar 9
-0.9ft @ 12:34 AM (L)
6.3ft @ 6:58 AM (H)
-0.8ft @ 1:10 PM (L)
5.9ft @ 7:10 PM (H)
Sun Mar 10
-1.1ft @ 1:28 AM (L)
6.3ft @ 7:47 AM (H)
-1.1ft @ 1:56 PM (L)
6.2ft @ 8:01 PM (H)
Mon Mar 11
-1.2ft @ 2:22 AM (L)
6.2ft @ 8:35 AM (H)
-1.2ft @ 2:43 PM (L)
6.4ft @ 8:52 PM (H)
Tue Mar 12
-1.0ft @ 3:13 AM (L)
5.9ft @ 9:24 AM (H)
-1.1ft @ 3:30 PM (L)
6.4ft @ 9:43 PM (H)
Wed Mar 13
-0.8ft @ 4:05 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 10:11 AM (H)
-0.8ft @ 4:16 PM (L)
6.2ft @ 10:34 PM (H)
Thu Mar 14
-0.4ft @ 5:00 AM (L)
5.2ft @ 11:03 AM (H)
-0.5ft @ 5:06 PM (L)
5.9ft @ 11:26 PM (H)
Fri Mar 15
0.1ft @ 5:55 AM (L)
4.8ft @ 11:55 AM (H)
-0.1ft @ 5:58 PM (L)
Sat Mar 16
5.6ft @ 12:22 AM (H)
0.4ft @ 6:55 AM (L)
4.5ft @ 12:54 PM (H)
0.3ft @ 6:55 PM (L)
Sun Mar 17
5.3ft @ 1:23 AM (H)
0.7ft @ 7:58 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 1:55 PM (H)
0.5ft @ 7:58 PM (L)
Mon Mar 18
5.0ft @ 2:28 AM (H)
0.9ft @ 9:01 AM (L)
4.3ft @ 3:00 PM (H)
0.6ft @ 9:03 PM (L)