Charleston Tides

Estimated Tide: -0.61 ft, Falling

32.78-79.92

Today's Tides


14-Day Tide Forecast


Thu Aug 11
-0.2ft @ 1:55 AM (L)
5.4ft @ 7:43 AM (H)
-0.6ft @ 1:58 PM (L)
6.8ft @ 8:31 PM (H)
Fri Aug 12
-0.4ft @ 2:46 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 8:41 AM (H)
-0.6ft @ 2:55 PM (L)
6.8ft @ 9:23 PM (H)
Sat Aug 13
-0.4ft @ 3:37 AM (L)
5.8ft @ 9:37 AM (H)
-0.5ft @ 3:49 PM (L)
6.6ft @ 10:13 PM (H)
Sun Aug 14
-0.4ft @ 4:25 AM (L)
5.8ft @ 10:31 AM (H)
-0.2ft @ 4:41 PM (L)
6.3ft @ 11:01 PM (H)
Mon Aug 15
-0.3ft @ 5:12 AM (L)
5.8ft @ 11:22 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 5:34 PM (L)
5.9ft @ 11:49 PM (H)
Tue Aug 16
-0.1ft @ 5:58 AM (L)
5.8ft @ 12:13 PM (H)
0.5ft @ 6:28 PM (L)
Wed Aug 17
5.5ft @ 12:37 AM (H)
0.1ft @ 6:43 AM (L)
5.7ft @ 1:04 PM (H)
0.8ft @ 7:22 PM (L)
Thu Aug 18
5.1ft @ 1:25 AM (H)
0.4ft @ 7:31 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 1:55 PM (H)
1.1ft @ 8:19 PM (L)
Fri Aug 19
4.8ft @ 2:13 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 8:19 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 2:48 PM (H)
1.3ft @ 9:16 PM (L)
Sat Aug 20
4.6ft @ 3:06 AM (H)
0.7ft @ 9:10 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 3:40 PM (H)
1.3ft @ 10:13 PM (L)
Sun Aug 21
4.5ft @ 4:00 AM (H)
0.8ft @ 10:04 AM (L)
5.5ft @ 4:34 PM (H)
1.3ft @ 11:07 PM (L)
Mon Aug 22
4.6ft @ 4:52 AM (H)
0.8ft @ 10:56 AM (L)
5.6ft @ 5:25 PM (H)
1.2ft @ 11:58 PM (L)
Tue Aug 23
4.6ft @ 5:45 AM (H)
0.7ft @ 11:46 AM (L)
5.7ft @ 6:15 PM (H)
Wed Aug 24
1.0ft @ 12:43 AM (L)
4.8ft @ 6:34 AM (H)
0.6ft @ 12:34 PM (L)
5.8ft @ 7:00 PM (H)